Baby W-R Countdown

Lilypie Pregnancy tickers

Sunday, August 19, 2007

I'm Okay!!!!




Okay so I got a call this morning at 8:30 from mother telling me that WY-nooooona was flooded and I was like whatever I don't see any water outside my bedroom window, boy was I wrong!! I went outside to check it out and the whole parking lot is flooded, it stopped a little ways from my car, thank goodness!! There are a lot more cars flooded then what you can see in the photos but it would have been to hard for me to get some pictures of them because then I would have had to go swimming!! I am supposed to be at work in 10 minutes but seeing as it is imposible for me to get my car out I am not going unless someone comes to pick me up! One of my friends just moved to Stockton but she was in Faribo and last night she could only get to Rochester because they closed down the road to get here, hopefully it opens so Jese can get home. Her husband had to be rescued by a boat because their place is flooded, that sucks balls. Well I was just updating so everyone would know that I am okay!!
Peace out dudes,
Christa

Friday, August 17, 2007

Fine Fine I will update!!!

Hello!! Well on tuesday I went to lacrosse with momma, amy, cassie, and liam to get my dress fit, and cassie had hers fitted too! after that we went and got us some tattoos!!! i just had my butterfly fixed so it isn't so boring!! i really don't know anything. i have to be at work today at 1:00 because the other lady asked me to yesterday and i said okay!! jese is in faribault right now working on a roof so i am here all by myself, jerk!! well i don't really know anything so bye!! oh yeah, i forgot, today when i went to the bank i went out to start my car and it wouldn't start, stupid thing, i was not happy, anyone want to buy a 98 nissan sentra!!!!




Monday, August 13, 2007

The Weekend!!

Hello!! Well I am not going to update to much because I have to get ready for work!! On Friday I made Jese a cake for his birthday my first attempt didn't go so well!!


After all of the frosting was on it was too heavy so it kept falling over so I had to start all over!!
I managed to get done with the second cake just in time to go to work!!



On Saturday Jese and I went to his dad's house for his and his grandma's birthday meal, we had brats, shrimps, and corn on the cob, it was yummy!! I left at 1 so I could go to my friends wedding!! That was lots of fun!! Jese went out with Papa and sister Cassie for his 21st birthday but he didn't stay up to late!!!!




On Sunday we went to our's and Ashley's shower at Sally's house! We got alot of good stuff and had lots of fun!! We left around 3:30 because we had to get to Rochester before the mall closed so we could get me a bra for my wedding dress, I have a dress fitting on Tuesday so I needed one by then!! Well that is all for now bye!!


Thursday, August 09, 2007

Just some pictures!!!

Oreo and Pizza love to watch out the door!!
Jese got bite by Brownie 3 times yesterday!!! hehe!!
Me and Pizza are being lazy today and not doing anything!! Well until I have to go to work anyways!!

Tuesday, August 07, 2007

Living Room



Hello!! Well Jese and I just got done re-arranging the living room here are some photos of it we are watching astronat farmer right now so i'll update more later!!

Friday, August 03, 2007

One Room Finished!!!

Hello everyone!!! Well I did I finally finished unpacking everything!!!! I also managed to get one room all decorated and ready to live in!! Well I guess I haven't unpacked everything because there is a box of office things that have no home and a box of pictures that need to be hung up but that is all!!! My boss is coming tomorrow to pick up the entertainment center, yeepee $75!!!! The new one is way nicer!! So I finished the office/workout room just a few minutes ago!! I hope Jese likes it, I made him a chart for when he worksout becausehe always has to write everything down in a notebook so he doesn't forget what he did!! I decided to hang up all of his frisbee's for frisbee golf so I don't have to store them and the make nice decoration in a workout room!! The fish tank is on my desk right now but it isn't going to stay there, I just haven't found a spot for it yet. We had a fish tank on a dresser in the old apartment but now we put both of the dressers in the closet so we don't have a place for the fish tank, we will figure something out though!!! I got paid today so now we aren't hurten merten for cash, yeepee!!!! Well I am starving because I haven't ate lunch yet so I must go, my ramen noodles are calling my name!!


Thursday, August 02, 2007

All moved in!!

This is our porch, we brought Pizza out while I grilled hot dogs yesterday for lunch!!


Hello!! Well Jese and I got all moved in!!! We are almost completly unpacked!! The only things left are office things and pictures that need to be put away!! I am not going to write much because I want to hang up some pictures and dead fish before I have to go to work. I have to work thursday through monday!!!! The other receptionist wanted me to work for her yesterday but I told her no because I had to unpack everything. I didn't even start that until 3:00 because Jese and I had to go get our new computers and then we went to Alltel to change me off of mothers bill and onto Jese's. When we got there the lady said it would be about 15-20 minutes untill we would get helped, it was really 45 minutes!!!!! I was not happy about that, she was telling everyone 15-20 minutes, she obviously is not a good receptionist like me!!! I got a new phone to it is pink!!! See:

After we got my phone we went to Wells Fargo to get a money order for rent, that is how you have to pay for the first month, we also got $10 in quarters for laundry! Then we went to Walmart to get a few grocery's!! Today Jese and I both work, he has to get a new tire because his has a bulge in it, he is doing that at work because then he can get a 10% discount!!! Well I guess I better get back to work!!!

The tomato plant didn't do so well on the trip over!!

Bye,

Christa

Tuesday, July 31, 2007

...I'm a midnight toker...

Hello!! Well today is moving day!! Mother, Amy, Liam, and Rick are all coming down today to help us move!! I should be packing up the last few things right now but I don't feel like it!!!! Jese is playing Harry Potter on the Wii right now! Jese says that anyone that wants to meet him for his birthday he will be in Waseca and you can come there! I will be at my friends wedding so I won't be there, oh well!! Yesterday at work is was super slow so I got sent home 30 minutes early but that is okay because our meeting on Sunday was like 1 1/2 hours so that will make up for it! Last night Jese and I watched the Singing Bee on Bravo and I am pretty the best singer ever!!!!! I sold our Entertainment Center to my boss for $75, it was too big it takes up the whole room so we wanted a smaller one, there was one on sale at wally world for $70, so we made $5!!!! Sweet dude!!! My boss isn't picking it up until Aug. 10th though because they live in Wisconsin and only come here on the weekends, they have an apt here right now but the just bought a house which is why the wanted the entertainment center but the don't get it until the end of the month and didn't want it sitting around in their apt. so I agreed to keep it for a couple of weeks, I am so nice! Well I guess maybe I could go pack up the last few things, we sign our lease at 10:30, so one more hour of sitting around here in this hell hole!!! Creepy neighbor isn't here so he won't even know we are gone, hahahaha!!! Oh yeah the other day at work a sex offender came in, yuck-o!! So if there were kids in there I think he would have to leave, creepy!!!! Okay I guess I will go now!!
Christa

Saturday, July 28, 2007

GET ME OTTA HERE!!!!


Hello!!! I am going nuts here!! The cats are liking the boxes here way too much!!! Pizza has decided to start eating the tape off the boxes and they both keep smashing the empty ones!! We don't have much living space either and I can't clean very good around the boxes either!!! Just a few more days that it will all be over!!! Yesterday I went to work 1 1/2 hours early for the other girl and I am going to work for her on Sunday too, anything for more hours!! Since we both took off a week to go up north we are hurting mertin for money right now, good thing we only took one week off for vacation!!! Today I want to go to the beach and be a beach bum!!! Maybe when it gets up to 80 we will go, so like in an hour!!!! Today Jese and both have it off, I could have worked but I thought it would be nice to have a day off with him for once!! We need to do major cleaning today, mostly in the bathroom and the oven!! Behind the toliet needs a good cleaning!!! I just farted, hehe!!! The kitty's are fighting right now, jerks!!! This morning Pizza was laying on me and I was getting mad because it was toooooo hot for her to be on me!!! Well I guess I don't really know anything so I guess I will go eat a bagel!!


Christa

Since Cassie doesn't update anymore I thought I would put a picture up of her, this one is of her and her imaginary husband (Nick is supposed to be photo-shopped in)

Tuesday, July 24, 2007

The move has begun....sorta!!

Hello!! Well today I have been packing like mad!!! After I did the first box I did today I had to go to wal mart and get more tape because I ran out!! So now I have all of my clothes and bedroom things, bathroom things, and most of the living room/kitchen things packed!! Now it is mostly things I will pack monday night, and Jese's clothes because I told him I wasn't doing them!! I just thought of something else too, I haven't looked under the bed yet, there is quite a bit under there!!! Anyways I ran out of boxes again!! The ones I used today came from a girl Jese works with that just moved, her boyfriend got really mad because she was talking to Jese untill he found out that we were getting married then he was okay with her giving us boxes!! Some of hers have stuff writting on them though, like one says i love butt, weird-o!! She also had kitchen stuff, etc. wrote on them so I had to hide that so my stuff doesn't get put in the wrong room!!!! Maybe I will just make a fire and burn it all.....

Okay so maybe that wouldn't be a very good idea!!! So in one car on the way over when we move we will have 2 fish tanks, 1 mouse cage, and 2 cats!!! We will probably have to separte the cats, oreo gets scared in cars but Pizza runs all over chasing other cars!!! Their cat bag is too little for them now!!! I wish I were a witch so I could make my t.v's and furniture little and light so it would be easier to move!! Speaking of witches, I went to Walmart at midnight and picked up Harry Potter with all the other H.P geeks!!! I had it finished in 24 hours, and in those 24 hours I also worked, slept, and colored my hair (i am not allowed to say dyed my hair because one of the girls at work threw a fit....well not a big fit she just said that the hair doesn't die it is just colored!!!) Yesterday there was a 10-year-old who got her eyebrows waxed and her hair "colored", I couldn't believe a mom would let her daughtor that young do it!!!!! Well Jese is on his way home and he is about to find out I packed most of the food and dishes up so I better go!!! Oh yeah I forgot to say Harry Potter was very good but don't worry I won't say if anyone or who dies!!!!

Christa




Wednesday, July 18, 2007

AHHH I can't breath!!!

Yuck it is so humid out, the humidity is 78% right now!!! Well last night after Jese got home from work we went to Target and registered and then we went to La Crosse so we could register at Kohls! We got home at 9:45, then I made supper!!! Today I discovered while looking at the Kohls registery that we forgot to register for dinner plates, we just did salad ones, opps!! Jese will have to stop in Rochester and fix that on his way to the cities this weekend because they don't have the plates online so I can't add them!!! Today I am going to make chicken noodle soup for supper, yum-o!!!! I don't care if it is warm out, I have the AC on so we can eat soup!! There is a big pile of dishes next to the sink waiting to be done but I don't wanna do them so I don't think I will, hehe!! I don't work today yeepee!!!! But then I work Thursday through Monday :( When will I read Harry Potter!! I heard the movie is good but I haven't seen it yet, hopefully we will be able to go see it soon!! I don't really feel like doing anything right now, maybe I will play the Sims, that would be fun!! I guess I should wash my work clothes too since I have nothing to wear tomorrow! We move in 13 days!!!! It is a good thing we decided to move because now the hospital is wanting to buy these apartments and when they do everyone will get 90-120 days to move out!! That would suck because there is going to be a minimum of 200 people looking for a new place to stay all at once, plus all of the college kids will be coming back soon making it even harder to find a place, Jese and I must be psyhic or something, that is why we decided to move!! Well I just realized the mail is probably here, maybe there will be a magazine for me to read, yesterday I didn't get anything!!!
Christa

Tuesday, July 17, 2007

up north pictures






fine i'll update more about up north!!

Hello again!! I got yelled at because I didn't do a good enough job updating about our trip up north!! On Sunday I got done with work early and so Jese and I hit the road by 12:45!! We got up north about 6 1/2 hours later!! When we got there Adam and Dad were out fishing and Amy was with baby Liam so Jese took a boat out to Adam and Dad and fished a bit! On Monday we all went swimming, the water was very nice, it was like bath water!! We went out to the Hill for all you can eat crab legs, they were YUMMY!!! It was worth the money since we only get it once a year, well sometimes twice!! After that we went fishing and caught some crappies!! The next few days we went fishing, played games and swam once more with Cassie once she got up! On Thursday we packed up and headed to Diane's cabin. We set up our tents and had a bon fire. Each night we had a fire and we played boche ball and croquet, oh and some people played volleyball! There were 5 dogs there which I didn't like but the trip was fun!! We went swimming, Jese and I only went once because it was cold!! Sunday it was super nice out so we packed up and came home!! Yesterday I had to work :( and Jese had the day off so he did all of the laundry, he didn't fold the towels right so I am going to have to go fix that otherwise it will drive me nuts-o!!!!! Today he works and I have it off so haha!! I went grocery shopping this morning and forgot a bag there so once I got home I had to turn around and go right back!! Now we are back to the real world again, which always sucks but the rest of the year will go by super fast because from now until christmas we have about 2 weekends where we don't have to drive somewhere or do something, then we will have 6 christmas' (we aren't going to all 8 this year, deal with it!!!) and then we will finally have a break!! We have decided to do the same thing Cassie does for holidays, we will do everyother holiday with each family, this year it is thanksgiving with Jese's family and Christmas with mine, that way we are one the same schedule as everyone else who does this in my family!! Well I better go my lunch is done!!

Busy busy bee,
Christa

Monday, July 16, 2007

back from up north




Hello! well I am back from up north and not very happy about it!! I had lots of fun, the first half of the weeks we were at the cabin and the second half we went to dianes. I don't really feel like updating now so I will later, here are some pictures for you to look at though!
Christa

Wednesday, July 04, 2007

As promised more pictures....

Jese is hiding in the cave!!!
This is our first campsite!!!
Oh so cute :)
This is an old one but I knew everyone missed pizza!! she is trying out her new harness, she didn't like to move very much with it!!

Christa!


Tuesday, July 03, 2007

Camping!!!

Hello!! Well this weekend Jese and I decided to go camping!!! We went to Whitewater State Park on Saturday when Jese got done with work and came back Sunday afternoon! It was only 30 minutes away so it was the perfect distance!! When we got there on Saturday we set up the tent and Jese started a fire (with my help!!) After the tent was set up I started to cook supper, we had bbq chicken they were nummy!! While they were cooking Jese and I played YATZEE!! We both got one yatzee but I won the most games hahaha!! After supper we went for a short walk, it was only 1.1 K so whatever that is in miles is how far we walked!! It only took us about 30 minutes but man there were lots of stairs that were trying to kill me!! Once we got back from our walk we started another fire and Jese made s'mores and then we people watched untill 10, then we read for awhile and went to bed! At 4 AM Jese got up to go to the bathroom and when he got back I said there's a racoon in our cooler!!!!! So Jese went out and scared it away and put the cooler in the car so the jerk couldn't steal anything else, he got away with our bread and 3 hershey bars, jerk!! So then we couldn't have tuna fish sandwiches for lunch the next day since we didn't have bread but then I rembered later that day that I forgot to bring a can opener, opps!!! So on Sunday we got up at 7:45 or 8:15 I can't remeber!! I made some eggs, which by looking at the picture don't look so good but they were very good!!! The yolks just broke in that batch of eggs!! After breakfast we went on a walk, which lasted 2 1/2 hours!!! We started on a hard trail which was almost all stairs, then went to a medium trail, which was some stairs but starting to go down the bluffs, and then we ended on an easy trail, it was called Meadow Trial!! We were very tired after that so we went back and put on our swimming gear and went to the beach. We didn't go swimming though, the water is super cold because it is a river and it was crowded with little kids so we just laid out and tanned for 20 minutes!! It would have been longer but I was hot! So we went back to camp and packed up and headed on home, oh yeah we had chips for lunch seeing as we couldn't have our sandwiches!! We learned our lesson though and won't leave the cooler out anymore!! More pictures to come later!!

Christa

Wednesday, June 27, 2007

Busy Weekend!!

Hello All!! Well this weekend was a busy one!! After work on Friday Jese and I drove to Waseca to Amy's house because that is where we stayed the night! On Saturday morning Jese got up bright and early to go to work at a barn with Dad, Grandpa, and Adam and I got up to babysit baby Liam so Amy could sleep in after working Friday night. By the time she got up and ready to go it was 2:00 and we went to Faribault so we could clean Dad's basement for his birthday (yes that is what he wanted!) After that I went to my friends house and grilled out with her and a few other people! I stayed there untill 10:45 then went to Waseca where I meet up with Jese and Conors house! We stayed there that night because it was late! On Sunday morning we got up at 8:30 and went to McDonalds for breakfast and then we went and ate it on Amy's doorstep waiting for her to get up so we could play games!! Then we played games untill 1:30 then we drove back to Wy-noona because I had a stupid work meeting! After my meeting was over we drove back to Faribault so eat supper with dad, amy, adam, and baby liam. We had steak, salmon, and chicken, and also mushrooms and baby potatoes! I had steak and it was super good!! Amy and I put together a Little Mermaid puzzle that was 2X3 ft in dad's unfurnished bedroom, we left it there too!! (oh yeah, I guess dad helped too!!) After the Hags left Jese and I set up our tent and camped in the front yard for the night!! On Monday I had a dentist appointment because I had to have some cavities filled then Jese and I went to DQ to get Dad some Dilly Bars for his birthday treat for at work, I am pretty much his favorite!! I ate one too but seeing as my mouth was still numb from novicane I also ate my cheeks and they are still recovering two days later!! After that we went to Waseca to play some more games with Amy!! Then when mother called us we went to her house so I could do some stuff on her computer for her because she is computer illiterate!! Then Jese, Mom, and I went to Faribault to meet with the caterer for our wedding, she was late, jerk!! We were there for 1 hr 45 min. listening to all of her stories!! Our menu for the wedding is going to be: Pork Roast Loin, Mashed Potatoes and gravey, Corn, Chutney, Tossed Salad (with Cherry Tomatoes (jese's request!)), Pickles/olives, and assorted breads with butter!! We are also having apple cider in addition to the regular punch, yum-o!! So then we drove back to waseca to get our car from mothers and then we stopped in Owatonna for gas and supper (subway) and then headed back to Wy-nooona! We got back at 11:20, way later then we wanted so then we went straight to bed. Yesterday I had to work even though I was never told so I ended up being 30 min. late since I was unaware of having to work but they couldn't care less! Well Jese should be back soon and we have to go to the bank so I have to change in to different (non-pj) clothes!!
Christa

Wednesday, June 20, 2007

"There's no point in being grown up if you can't be childish sometimes." -Doctor Who

Hello again!! Summer must suck for all of you blog readers because there is nothing going on in the blog writers lifes and so that means no fun updates!!! Well this weekend I worked. On Saturday it was super busy so I didn't have to go home early, yeepee! But on Sunday it was super dead because the Steamboat days parade was going on so I got sent home a couple hours early, jerks!! On Monday I got to work and it started to pour so it was dead again! They wanted to send me home after like an hour but since the manager wasn't there we have to call her to find out if I can go home and I told them to wait because I was gettiing sent home early lots and so I didn't want to leave after an hour, so I left an hour and a half early instead! Yesterday I read HP (harry potter for you non-harry fanaticts!) because the last book comes out next month and so I have to re-read all of them so I remeber what is going on! I am on book 4 right now! We almost got our new apartment stuff done, they just have to finish the background check and we will be in like flin, well not really because we don't get to move in right away, jerks!! We should hear from them today or tomorrow! I work tomarrow and friday :( but I get the weekend off so that is good!! Well I am going to resume my reading now so peace out dudes!!

Christa
(By the way I am getting really sick of Finding Nemo because that is what every little kid wants to watch at work when they are waiting, jerks!)

Friday, June 15, 2007

Adventures for the day!!






Hello! Well today I worked from 9-3:45, I left 15 min. early because Pam, the owner got there early so then I could leave!! After work Jese and I went to the lake to watch some boat racing, it was sweet!! Really they don't race untill tomorrow, they were just practicing!! They were very load!! After that we went to wisconsin to pick some strawberries, they are very yummy!!! We got $9.95 worth, I don't know how many pounds though, he never told us what is was per pound. I just got done cleaning all of them, it took me almost an hour!!! We had mcdonalds for supper, not very healthy!!!! Well I don't really know anything else for now so bye!!

Christa
oh yes, Amy thanks for the popsicle recipe!!

Just a Quicky!!

Hello all! Well I laid in bed for an hour and half and couldn't fall asleep so I thought I would grace you all with a visit!! Not much happened this week! I started out the week working for Julie on Monday and stayed late (untill 8:30 or so) so I had tuesday and wednesday off! On tuesday I went grocery shopping right away in the morning and then I walked over to Bronks to get some freash strawberries, I only ate about half of them on the walk back! Then when Jese got home for his lunch we went over to Fairway Woods apts. to get an application but no one was there, jerks! It looked very nice there though, there is a pool and they don't let any sex offenders or anyone with 2 or more DWIs stay there!! After Jese went back to work I drove to HyVee and picked up some salmon for supper, it was super good! I grilled it in tinfoil with butter, lemon zest/juice/pepper and dill, yum-o! I also made au grutain potatoes for on the side! Jese and I walked to walmart and then to Dairy Queen for mr. misty's also that night! Oh yeah, and I read outside for about an hour and got attacked by some killer mallards in the park too!! On wednesday I didn't do anything but read my harry potter book!! It was quite nice!! Today I had to work :( but I did finally get off the week we are going up north, yeepee!! Bad news is the last three weeks of august are black out days and there are some weddings that month so hopefully they all fall on my weekends off!! I am going in to work at 9 tomorrow to cover for the other girl, again but that is okay because I stay untill 4 so I will be getting 7 hours instead 5 hours tomorrow!! Plus I won't get sent home early because I won't be there in the evening! I also work sat. and sunday :( But oh well, I do get the next two weekends off because I worked two in a row!! Jese and I will find out if we get to move into Fairway Woods apt. by monday we got applications today and Jese handed them in, I am hoping we do get in, they are some of the nicest ones in wy-noooona!! Well I guess I will try to fall asleep again wish me luck!! Maybe I shouldn't have taken a half an hour nap before work today then maybe I could sleep!!
Christa
I guess it wasn't just a quicky!!

Sunday, June 10, 2007

Just a note, Jese went swimming after a frisbee today with his phone so now it isn't working, haha!! So you can't call him!

A lot has happened!!

Hello! Well a few things have happened since I last wrote!! On thursday I worked 2:30-8 but I got done at 6:30, yea!! When I got out to my car I noticed that a shopping cart hit it but I didn't see any damage because it just looked like it hit my tire so I drove on home happy because I got done early!! So then Jese and I decided to go out to eat because we never do so we went to Jefferesons and I got a Gyro with just the meat on it, it was delish!! Jese had some chicken sandwich that looked good minus all of the veggies on it!! Then we went and walked along the Mississippi River and I noticed a beach on the other side (the Wisconsin side!!) So we decided to go over there but first we had to go back home so I could change out of my work pants and so we could get our camera!! On our way back out we we decided to take my car and that is when I noticed that my undamaged car was damaged!! The front left blinker was smashed out by what apperaed to be a shopping cart, image that!!! So we went to walmart and filed a report to their insurance company but it didn't matter because they aren't going to pay for a new one, jerks!! So then we went to the beach I discovered and found it wasn't a very clean beach!! It was more like some sand alongside a river with some river rats living near by!! But I did find a sweet swing that I went swinging on!! See here is a picture of me swinging, and one of Jese too!!

So then after that we decided to drive to Fountain City, that is in Wisconsin because Jese heard there were some good resturants there, but we didn't see any. So then we came across the sign that said Minn this way, Wisc this way, and we decided to take the Minn way and go back home!! We got back at 9:30 from our adventures!!
On Friday we did something but I can't remeber what...let me think minute...oh yes, we tried to find the local beach, we drove around all morning and didn't find it, I will look up online to see where it is at!! Then I went to work at 3, I didn't get back home untill 8:45 because some hookers decided to come in right before we closed, jerks!! Yesterday I worked AAAALLLLLL day!!! Afterwards Jese and I went to go see Knocked Up, it was a humorus movie!! Then we came home! Today I was supposed to work 11-4 so I couldn't go home for Liams baptism and then it wasn't busy at all and I got sent home at 1:30, jerks!! It is super nice outside today!! Jese and I decided that we aren't going to stay in these apartment because we found out that there is a 2nd degree Sex offender (7 counts of it) living here, gross, I don't want to live by him and the apt. we were going to move into was closer to him than we are now, that would be very scary!! So this week we are going to go look at other places to stay, I think we have one picked out we will just have to see if we can get in to it!! Well I guess I better go now because Jese and Rick are back from fishing, they kept 3 crappies and 1 walleye! Okay bye!!
Christa

Wednesday, June 06, 2007

Game Day!!


Hello!! The kittens were trying to help Jese put line on his fishing pole today!! He didn't like it very much!!
Well today Jese and I got up early and went to get his hair cut, it looks very nice and it only cost $6! Then we went to Walmart to get some stuff for supper, I am making 4 cheese pasta shells, yummy!! Then we came back home and we played games untill Jese went to work! Oh but before we played games we feed Oscey 4 feeder fish, so far he has ate 3, 2 of them were in the first 2 minutes!! Then we took the kitties outside before it rained out! Then we played sequence, kerplunk, scrabble, and life!! It was lots of fun! Then Jese went to work and I dyed my hair light amber brown, it looks very nice!! Now I am sitting in my chair doing nothing, just what I like!! I have to work the next 4 days :( then I have monday off, work tuesday, wed. off, and then I work the next 4 days again :( Well that is all I know for now so bye!!
Christa

Tuesday, June 05, 2007

Opps...messed up again!!

Well it turns out that I do work oppisite weekends as Jese, I just figured it out wrong again! I forgot to give myself 2 weekends off after I work 2 weekends in a row, opps!! Well on Sunday I drove home and amy, adam, and liam all came over for supper with papa and I, we had steak, potatoes, texas toast, and mushrooms, it was a very yummy meal!! Then Amy, Adam, and I played scrabble, Amy won again but I got second and Adam lost haha!! Cassie and Nick didn't come down to hang out with us, the jerks, but that is okay because we still had fun!! Baby Liam is getting very big!! On Monday I went to the dentist and I found out that I don't have to have my wisdom teeth taken out, yeepee!! They are still way down and the hot dentist guy said that they probably won't come in and if they do it won't be for a few years and if they don't by the time I am 24 they probably never will!! So after the dentist I went to the Deaf school to say good bye to father and the jerk made me work!!! I had to move a bench for him so he could mow where it was!! I guess it wasn't that hard of work!! I discovered I am about as white as a ghost and so I need to get for outside and tan so I don't look like a loser!! Today I work at 2:30-8, darn!! On Friday I will have been there for 2 whole weeks!! Tomorrow Jese and I are talking to the landlord and figuring out when we can move into a 2 bedroom apt. I am very excited to move we are way the cramped in this one because it is to small!! Well that is all I know for today I guess I will just go eat some FRESH strawberries because we have a few left since I didn't bring any home for father!!
Todals!!
Christa

Sunday, June 03, 2007

Yum-o strawberries!!

Hello! Well I don't know too much today, sorry! Yesterday Jese and I went driving around and stopped at Bronc's for some fresh strawberries!! They were yuuuummy! We almost ate the whole quart already!! We also stopped at an Indian thing that was going on in the park, it wasn't to exciting alls they had there was jewlery, dreamcatchers, and commercial indain stuff. Oh yes and they had a big bald eagle, I didn't realize how big they were, I felt bad for it though because they had it tied to the ground with a rope that was 5 ft. long and it tried to fly but it just fell to the ground, and they stored it in a big dog kennel, poor poor eagle! Jese took a test today at work so now he can get promoted to a CSS, they are kind of like the managers of the cashiers I think, so hopefully he will be able to do that! This morning when I was done reading my paper creep-o neighbor walked by and looked in my windows again, and saw me and so I quickly went to take a shower so if he knocked on the door I wouldn't hear it so I wouldn't be able to answer!! The jerks at work messed up my schedule and so now I do have to work next weekend, I am not happy about it at all. But the good news is that now I have the same weekends off as Jese and Amy, but that means now I don't have any weekends off that I need so I will have to end up switching with the other receptionist anyways. Well I must go now because I am driving home today so I can go to the dentist tomorrow, yuck!!
Christa